Look at me darling, look what you've done

Behövs slipas på såklart, skrev den på några minuter. Visst är det underbart att skriva ner sina känslor kreativt?
 
I want you to notice and I want you to care
I know what I'm doing really isn't fair
But how hard could it possibly be
For you to open your eyes and see

Look at me darling, look what you've done
I cry as I purge to what used to be our song
I know that I never was good enough
It's all an empy shell, I tried to act tough

The truth is, that honey, I'm weak
You made me go back you my old ways, all to be unique
You where my safety but now you're gone
This is the only safety I have left to act on

Look at me darling, look what you've done
I cry as I purge to what used to be our song
I know that I never was good enough
It's all an empy shell, I tried to act tough

I jämförelse med de senaste veckorna har dagen varit jättebra. 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Daniella 🌙

Åh vad fint!

2013-06-24 @ 00:12:04
URL: http://vapenbroder.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0